In response to the Malaysia Government’s fourth-phase Movement Control Order, this office extends the following measures to 12 May 2020.

1. The consular service hours will be reduced to 9 am to 12 noon every Monday only.

2. Work-from-home policy for employees of this office is in effect during the above-mentioned period.