駐印度代表處 2021-2022 年度教育部「臺灣獎學金」 正、備取受獎候選人名單

## 2021-2022 Ministry of Education Taiwan Scholarship List of Candidates and Alternate Candidates

## Please read notes first:

- 1. If recipients fail to obey the rules of scholarship guideline and related regulation, their scholarships will be revoked and any stipend or subsistence allowance given to recipients shall be returned.
- 2. Candidate has to submit their final admission letter to the mailbox (no matter you uploaded it before or not, we need updated information) teccinindia@gmail.com by 15 June, 2021 to secure your eligibility of the Scholarship. You are requested to join official Facebook page, "Taiwan Alumni Association in India" by searching the account name "Peters Chen" (profile photo is a giant body puppet of a Taiwanese God having photo with Indian students ), and we will add you as a friend and accept as members of alumni association. Please follow the posts we provide on the FB page or IG (account name: Taiwan\_message), including information on border restriction. Upon completion of the process, scholarship recipient award certificate will be officially made by the scholarship management system.
- 3. Currently there is travel restriction and uncertainty regarding admissions and entering into Taiwan for the coming academic year. Please keep an eye on Taiwan's news for updated information about the latest status of border restrictions related to the COVID-19 global pandemic and contact your university in Taiwan for detailed procedures in the near future.
- 4. When the COVID-19 vaccine is available to you, we strongly suggest that you complete the required vaccinations and obtain the certificate to minimize the risk of infection.
- 5. When you submit the visa application form, please submit it with your "scholarship recipient award certificate" as an attachment. For visa services and documentation in the future, please consult the instructions on the webpage of Consular Division, TECC: <u>https://www.roc-taiwan.org/in\_en/cat/11.html</u>
- 6. The serial number 1-45 on the candidates list is not on the basis of academic performance.

Education Division Taipei Economic and Cultural Centre in India

S. No.	Candidate Name
1	Chen Mew Ling
2	Roma Panwar
3	Inayath Nelliyali
4	Pavan Kumar
5	Kunal Prasad
6	Hitesh Kumar Rana
7	Shivani Kumari
8	Sudhanv Apte
9	Eknath Sarkar
10	Arjun Chakravarthi Pogaku
11	Ankit Singh Rawat
12	Aastha William
13	Akshit Mehta
14	Saurav Dangar
15	Sunil Kumar
16	Selva Brindha Sermaraj
17	Nisha
18	Partha Chowdhury
19	Khusi Dahal
20	Tatikonda Venkata Bhaskarachary

21	Ankit Gupta
22	Deepan Goswami
23	Rinku Dutta
24	Md Salman Raza
25	Abhishek Kumar Gupta
26	Sushant Kaushal
27	Neleena Nair Gopakumar
28	Sneha Patnaik
29	Dipto Biswas
30	Akshat Gopalakrishnan
31	Sohit Agrawal
32	Salim Hussain
33	Umeshwar Reddy Nallasani
34	Faizan Husian
35	Thusnisha Jenish George
36	Vaitheeshwari Rajendran
37	Kongas Deniyage Eranda Dhananjaya
38	Tashi Tshering Lham
39	Narasinghe Arachchillage Himanshi Sachinthana Madhumali Jayasinghe
40	Md Zainul Abedeen
41	Akhtar Kamal

42	Shashwat Sharma
43	Kiranakumara Kadurhalli Basavaraju
44	Md Shahnawaz Alam
45	Md Niyaz Ahmad
	List of Alternate Candidates
Waiting 1	Jaya Venkat Spandana Rao
Waiting 2	Neeti Dixit
Waiting 3	Shakya Subani
Waiting 4	Uday Kumar Deep
Waiting 5	Akumalla Brahma Reddy
Waiting 6	Gajendra Jaysing Pol
Waiting 7	Mariya Rashid
Waiting 8	Mohammad Suhail Khan
Waiting 9	Pranesh Raja Varadharajan
Waiting 10	Attada Krishna Rao
Waiting 11	Arvindsingh Rathore
Waiting 12	Sapna Sharma
Waiting 13	Ankur Kumar Tanwar
Waiting 14	Prangya Parimita Sahu
Waiting 15	Sayed Ahsaan Razvi
Waiting 16	Rabeya Nahar Ferdous

Waiting 17	Ruchi Dahal
Waiting 18	Mihir Anand
Waiting 19	Advaita Ghosh
Waiting 20	Aratrika Ray
Waiting 21	Sunil Khayamali
Waiting 22	Chet Narayan Gyawali
Waiting 23	Bharanitharan Kuruchanvalasu Jambulingam
Waiting 24	Wijesinghe Rajapaksha Arachchige Janith Chathuranga Wijesinghe
Waiting 25	Smriti Mavar
Waiting 26	Metla Sai Bhavani Sravan
Waiting 27	Wasim Zafar
Waiting 28	Sushanthi Poovendhan
Waiting 29	Ujwala Sitaram Gavhane
Waiting 30	Anuj More
Waiting 31	Knightengle Sahaji
Waiting 32	Kanchan Badrinath More
Waiting 33	Sudarshan Pandey
Waiting 34	Lengshong Huang
Waiting 35	Krishnakant Tiwari
Waiting 36	Meenakshi Kushwaha
Waiting 37	Md Suzauddula

Waiting 38	Md Radoun Ahamad
Waiting 39	Sheetikanta Mohanty
Waiting 40	Arghya Jana
Waiting 41	Dasari Dileep
Waiting 42	Shakir Reyaz
Waiting 43	Dipesh Ghimire
Waiting 44	Oiti Kar
Waiting 45	Sajini Irosha Devabandu
Waiting 46	Hamayal Sharma
Waiting 47	Thapa Ravindra
Waiting 48	Manju Maharjan
Waiting 49	Rizwan Khan
Waiting 50	Akhila Shree Raj Bethi
Waiting 51	Rahul Kumar
Waiting 52	Sakshi Garg
Waiting 53	Ananya Rattani
Waiting 54	Aravind Seeni Seeni
Waiting 55	Samarth Gupta
Waiting 56	Rakshambiga Ramakrishnan
Waiting 57	Abhishek Singh
Waiting 58	Soumallya Banerjee

Waiting 59	Sadiya
Waiting 60	Rishu Kumar
Waiting 61	Gautam Kumar Jha
Waiting 62	Papiya Bhattacharya
Waiting 63	Pasumarthi Venkata Vara Prasad Prudhvi
Waiting 64	Sandeep Sharma
Waiting 65	Alisha Rani
Waiting 66	Hameim Yahya
Waiting 67	Rafid Hassan
Waiting 68	Anargh Jena
Waiting 69	Shikha Shalini
Waiting 70	Pragati