駐印度代表處 2021-2022 年度教育部「華語文獎學金」正、備取受獎候選人名單

2021-2022 Ministry of Education Huayu Enrichment Scholarship List of Candidates and Alternate Candidates

Please read notes first:

- 1. If recipients fail to obey the rules of scholarship guideline and related regulation, their scholarships will be revoked and any stipend or subsistence allowance given to recipients shall be returned.
- 2. Candidates have to submit their final admission letter to the mailbox (no matter you uploaded it before or not, we need updated information) teccinindia@gmail.com by 15 June, 2021 to secure your eligibility of the Huayu Enrichment Scholarship. In the same email, candidates are requested to declare that they are not staying in Taiwan now.
- 3. You are requested to join official Facebook page, "Taiwan Alumni Association in India" by searching the account name "Peters Chen" (profile photo is a giant body puppet of a Taiwanese God having photo with Indian students), and we will add you as a friend and accept as members of alumni association. Please follow the posts we provide on the FB page or IG (account name: Taiwan_message), including information on border restriction. Upon completion of the process, scholarship recipient award certificate will be officially made by the scholarship management system.
- 4. Currently there is travel restriction and uncertainty regarding admissions and entering into Taiwan for the coming academic year. Please keep an eye on Taiwan's news for updated information about the latest status of border restrictions related to the COVID-19 global pandemic and contact your university in Taiwan for detailed procedures in the near future. The actual award period will begin from the month that recipients arrive in Taiwan to matriculate at their Mandarin language training centres at universities. Whether beginning in September 2021 or later, the award period all end in August 31th, 2022.
- 5. When the COVID-19 vaccine is available to you, we strongly suggest that you complete the required vaccinations and obtain the certificate to minimize the risk of infection.
- 6. When you submit the visa application form, please submit it with your "scholarship recipient award certificate" as an attachment. For visa services and documentation in the future, please consult the instructions on the webpage of Consular Division, TECC: https://www.roc-taiwan.org/in en/cat/11.html
- 7. The serial number 1-72 on the candidates list is not on the basis of academic performance.

Education Division
Taipei Economic and Cultural Centre in India

S. No.	Candidate Name	Duration
1.	Ramnath Reghunadhan	3 Months
2.	Abdul Mannan	3 Months
3.	Anmol Batra	3 Months
4.	Rajat Chauhan	3 Months
5.	Swati Negi	3 Months
6.	Anjali Gupta	3 Months
7.	Amisha Kumari	3 Months
8.	Debesh Devadutta Mishra	3 Months
9.	Rattish Kumar	3 Months
10.	Anant Dhyani	3 Months
11.	Arpita Singh	3 Months
12.	Utkarsh Shukla	3 Months
13.	Nithya Gowda	3 Months
14.	Monojit Das	3 Months
15.	Mahima Duggal	3 Months
16.	Mohd Shahid	3 Months
17.	Bikash Kumar Bhattacharya	3 Months
18.	Surbhi	3 Months
19.	Swarnim Ratan	3 Months
20.	Tanisha Rawal	3 Months
21.	Divya Chadha	3 Months
22.	Pradeep Kumar Ramiya Mothilal	3 Months

23.	Sahil Gaba	3 Months
24.	Sakshi Sharma	3 Months
25.	Sowmiya Ashok	3 Months
26.	Heena Mukadam	3 Months
27.	Visakono Dolie	3 Months
28.	Naveen Rawat	3 Months
29.	Surbhi Verma	3 Months
30.	Unnimaya Karthikeyan Menon	3 Months
31.	Amit Jha	3 Months
32.	Shivalika Mondal	3 Months
33.	Akriti Raj	3 Months
34.	Firoz Saifi	3 Months
35.	Nikita Sharma	3 Months
36.	Saumya Pandey	3 Months
37.	Raj Nandita	3 Months
38.	Stephanie Siat Nee Li	3 Months
39.	Preksha Shree Chhetri	3 Months
40.	Vandana Sharma	3 Months
41.	Deepanshu Saini	3 Months
42.	Saniya Neyaz	3 Months
43.	Abdul Noor	3 Months
44.	Reshma	3 Months
45.	Praveen Kumar	3 Months

46.	Abdul Wajid	3 Months
47.	Snehika Bijalwan	3 Months
48.	Aravind Seeni Seeni	3 Months
49.	Mrittika Guha Sarkar	3 Months
50.	Resham Bhambhani	3 Months
51.	Isha Luthra	3 Months
52.	Sarah Varghese	3 Months
53.	Anand Kumar	6 Months
54.	Suyash Ashok Desai	6 Months
55.	Ayush Raj	6 Months
56.	Harshita Roy	6 Months
57.	Tahera Daud	6 Months
58.	Julee Kumari	6 Months
59.	Sagar Radhakrishnan	6 Months
60.	Chirmi Kharay	6 Months
61.	Akshay Kumar	6 Months
62.	Anand Parappadi Krishnan	6 Months
63.	Iram Khushal	6 Months
64.	Sana Khushal	6 Months
65.	Nidhi	6 Months
66.	Sumit Kumar	6 Months
67.	Vikash Kumar	6 Months
68.	Amit Kumar	6 Months

69.	Shikha Aggarwal	6 Months
70.	Sumit Kumar	6 Months
71.	Amit Kumar	6 Months
72.	Rajat Kumar Singh	6 Months

List of Alternate Candidates

NOTE:

The waitlisted candidates will be selected and informed in order, and the award duration will be adjusted according to the available slot.

No.	Name
1.	Tarik Azim
2.	Ahsan Mufeed
3.	Sudesh Kumar
4.	Mohammed Junaid
5.	Bhim Sen
6.	Ehsan Khan
7.	Mohammad Kasif
8.	Dev Priye Aryan
9.	Aaliya Neyaz
10.	Shivam Vishal
11.	Shruti Jargad
12.	Jigmet Samdup
13.	Sakshi Garg
14.	Abhinav Gupta
15.	Chongrosiem Hauzel
16.	Mohd Asif Na
17.	Md Maroof Alam
18.	Marina Lai
19.	Heenali Arora

20.	Jasmine Singh
21.	Abhishek Kumar Gupta
22.	Archie Bisht
23.	Ayush Bhatt
24.	Md Shahnawz Alam
25.	Tshoki
26.	Radhakrishnan Rv
27.	Rutvi Shah
28.	Bhakti Jadhav
29.	Karishma Raghav
30.	Vanshita
31.	Nancy
32.	Hemant Kumar
33.	Mohammad Wayez
34.	Sonika Dabral
35.	Priya
36.	Prashant Prakashrao Dhondarkar
37.	Shahnawaz Ali
38.	Sagar Kumar
39.	Manikant Kumar
40.	Sheetal Pradhan
41.	Deena Dhayalan Pushparaj
42.	Adarsh Rouniyar

43.	Maushmi Priya
44.	Deepak Bhatt
45.	Deepa Rani
46.	Sheryl Chopra
47.	Nisha Kumari
48.	Tushar Singh Haldwal
49.	Ishika Chawla
50.	Rishu Kumar
51.	Chander Kant
52.	Akansha Kaushal
53.	Mohammad Mujtaba
54.	Saif Ali
55.	Hem Raj
56.	Subhannita Guha
57.	Sandhya Geet Kindo
58.	Mayuri Banerjee
59.	Shivangi Sujal
60.	Golam Ahamad Raza
61.	Unnati Rawat
62.	Queth Shaine Hughe Alias Derick Chu Hughe
63.	Kanchan Sati
64.	Preeti Saini
65.	Falak Naaz

66.	Ashish Kumar
67.	Isha Bhagat
68.	Sakshi Chauhan
69.	Neha Rawat
70.	Vijayshree Pal
71.	Gautam Kumar Modi
72.	Sudipta Das
73.	Shuaib
74.	Satyajeet Kar
75.	Sandeep Kumar
76.	Simran
77.	Shivanshi Gupta
78.	Nichole Bhumiraj Ballawar
79.	Karishma Gambhir
80.	Kirti Solanki
81.	Vani Mamgain
82.	Ashima Jain
83.	Shubham
84.	Devendra Kumar
85.	Md Asif Ikbal
86.	Tanu Bansal
87.	Alok Parmar
88.	Manisha Yadav

89.	Kshatriya Pariksha Singh
90.	Geetanjali Takkar
91.	Pulkit Gandhi
92.	Kajal Panwar
93.	Mazid Ali
94.	Neha Arshi