Economic Division

Functions :

  1. Promoting bilateral trade and investment relations between Taiwan and Australia.
  2. Removing trade and investment barriers for Taiwanese companies doing business with Australia.
  3. Promoting industrial collaboration and exchange between Taiwan and Australia.


Service area :

The service area of this Division covers the whole Australia, including New South Wales, Victoria, Queensland, South Australia, Western Australia, Tasmania, Australian Capital Territory and Northern Territory.