Contact Us

Hours of Operation
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Monday to Friday
(Consular Services: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM)

 

2019 Holidays
Tuesday, Jan. 1 New Year's Day
Tuesday, Feb. 5 Chinese New Year
Monday, Feb. 18 Family Day
Friday, April 19 Good Friday
Monday, April 22 Easter Monday
Monday, May 20 Victoria Day
Monday, July 1 Canada Day
Monday, Aug. 5 Civic Holiday
Monday, Sep. 2 Labour Day
Wednesday, Oct. 10 National Day of the Republic of China (Taiwan)
Monday, Oct. 14 Thanksgiving Day
Monday, Nov. 11 Remembrance Day
Wednesday, Dec. 25 Christmas Day
Thursday, Dec. 26 Boxing Day

 

TECO in Canada

Item content
Address: World Exchange Plaza
45 O'Connor Street, Suite 1960
Ottawa, Ontario K1P 1A4
Telephone: (613) 231- 5080
FAX: (613) 231- 7235
E-mail: can@mofa.gov.tw

Public Affairs Division

Item content
Telephone: (613) 231- 5080
FAX: (613) 231- 7235
 E-mail: can@mofa.gov.tw

Services Division

Item content
Telephone: (613) 231- 5080
FAX: (613) 231- 8491
 E-mail: canserv@mofa.gov.tw

Education Division

Item content
Telephone: (613) 231- 4909
FAX: (613) 231- 7235
E-mail: canada@mail.moe.gov.tw

Economic Division

Item content
Telephone: (613) 231- 5025
FAX: (613) 231- 7414
E-mail: canada@moea.gov.tw

Information Division

Item content
Telephone: (613) 231- 4203
FAX: (613) 231- 7235
E-mail: caninfo@mofa.gov.tw

Science Division

Item content
Telephone: (613) 231- 4983
FAX: (613) 231- 7414
E-mail: can01@most.gov.tw